Fante's Kitchen Shop Logo
 LEARN at FANTES.NETSHOP at FANTES.COM 

Conversion Tools

Recipes Index

Amaretti Cookies fantes.net/amaretti.html
Ammonia Cookies fantes.net/leavening.html
Aebleskiver - Danish fantes.net/aebleskiver.html
Apples by Christian Pottery fantes.net/christian-ridge-pottery-apple-baker.html
Apples by Norpro fantes.net/manuals/norpro-apple-machine-user-guide.pdf
Apples by Tartmaster fantes.net/tartmaster-instructions.html
Bananas fantes.net/recipes/banana-recipes.pdf
Bananas by Romertopf fantes.net/recipes/romertopf_apple_banana_bakers.pdf
Batternberg Cake fantes.net/silverwood-battenberg-cake-pan-instructions.html
Battenberg Rubik's Cake fantes.net/manuals/rubiks-battenburg.pdf
Bigoli Pasta fantes.net/bigolaro.html
Biscotti fantes.net/biscotti.html
Bread Dome by Sassafras fantes.net/manuals/sassafras-bread-dome-instructions.pdf
Boston Brown Bread by Nadia fantes.net/boston-brown-bread.html
Bundt Cake fantes.net/perfect-bundt-cake.html
Butter by Butter Bell fantes.net/manuals/butter-bell-crock-instructions.pdf
Butter by LT fantes.net/manuals/lt-butter-churn.pdf
Calzone by Tartmaster fantes.net/tartmaster-instructions.html
Cannoli fantes.net/fante-s-cousin-donatella-s-cannoli-forms.html
Cartucce Napoletane fantes.net/cartucce-napoletane.html
Cheesecake by Vanessa fantes.net/cheesecake-new-york-style-vanilla-chai.html
Cheesecake by Lindy's fantes.net/recipes/lindys-cheesecake-recipe.pdf
Chile Peppers fantes.net/manuals/camerons-chile-roasta.pdf
Chitarra Pasta fantes.net/chitarra-pasta-maker.html
Coeur a la Creme fantes.net/coeur-a-la-creme-recipe.html
Coffee Cold Brew by Toddy fantes.net/manuals/toddy-instructions-recipes.pdf
Coffees fantes.net/coffee-recipes.html
Colomba di Pasqua fantes.net/colomba-di-pasqua.html
Corzetti Pasta fantes.net/corzetti-stamps.html
Cream Puff Swans by Jeanne Fante fantes.net/recipes/cream-puff-swans.pdf
Creme Brulee fantes.net/recipes/creme-brulee.pdf
Creme Fraiche fantes.net/coeur-a-la-creme.html
Croissants fantes.net/betty-bossi-croissant-maker.html
Crostoli fantes.net/crostoli.html
Dim Sum by Helen Chen fantes.net/manuals/dim-sum-instructions-recipe.pdf
Easter Eggs fantes.net/easter-candy-recipes.html
Easter Pizza by Fritz Blank fantes.net/sicilian-easter-pizza.html
English Muffins fantes.net/recipes/english-muffins-instructions.pdf
Fattigman fantes.net/manuals/fattigmann-roller-cutter.pdf
French Onion Soup by Nadia fantes.net/nadias-day-for-soup.html
Funnel Cakes fantes.net/funnel-cake.html
Garganelli Pasta fantes.net/garganelli-boards.html
Gem Cookies - Princess fantes.net/leavening.html
Gingerbread fantes.net/gingerbread-house.html
Gnocchi fantes.net/fante-s-cousin-liana-s-gnocchi-board.html
fantes.net/mucca-rigagnocchi.html
Hibiscus fantes.net/recipes/wild-hibiscus-cocktails.pdf
Ice Cream fantes.net/ice-cream.html
Icings, Fondants, Gum Paste fantes.net/icing-recipes.html
Kransekake fantes.net/kransekake.html
Krumkake fantes.net/krumkake.html
Lefse fantes.net/lefse.html
Liqueurs fantes.net/manuals/making-liqueurs.pdf
Madeleine fantes.net/madeleine.html
Mamoul fantes.net/manuals/butter-mold-instructions.pdf
Marzipan Fruits & Veggies fantes.net/marzipan.html
Mayonnaise by LT fantes.net/manuals/lt-mayonnaise-churn-instructions.pdf
Mojito Mint Treat Pops fantes.net/mojito-mint-treat-pops.html
Mongolian Hot Pot fantes.net/mongolian-hot-pot.html
Munker fantes.net/aebleskiver.html
Mushkazone fantes.net/recipes/mushkazone-cookies.pdf
Nordic Ware fantes.net/nordic-ware-unusual-old-world-and-american-recipes-1972.html
Nut Surprise Cookies fantes.net/nut-surprise-cookies.html
Oreschkis by Birkmann fantes.net/recipes/birkmann_oreschkis-recipes.pdf
Ostie Wafers fantes.net/ostie-wafer-baker.html
Pasta fantes.net/fante-s-great-aunt-gina-s-pasta-machine.html
Pasta alla Chitarra fantes.net/chitarra-pasta-maker.html
Pasta by Marcato www.fante.net/marcato.html
Pasta by Imperia fantes.net/imperia.html
Peach Cakes by Jeanne Fante fantes.net/peach-cakes.html
Pierogi by Norpro fantes.net/manuals/norpro-pierogi-maker-instructions.pdf
Pierogi by Palmer fantes.net/manuals/manuals/palmer-ravioli-cannoli.pdf
Pierogi by VillaWare fantes.net/manuals/manuals/villaware_pierogi_maker.pdf
Pizzelle 38 Recipes fantes.net/pizzelle.html
Pizzelle by Palmer fantes.net/palmer-pizzelle-maker.html
Pizzelle by Vitantonio fantes.net/manuals/vitantonio-pizzelle-chef-maid-manual.pdf
Pizzelle by Berarducci fantes.net/manuals/dolce-pizzelle-manual.pdf
Plättar fantes.net/plattar.html
Plum Cakes by Vanessa fantes.net/upside-down-plum-cakes.html
Poffertjes fantes.net/aebleskiver.html
Polenta fantes.net/polenta.html
Pound Cake fantes.net/perfect-bundt-cake.html
Pumpkin Pie Pocket Tarts by Nina Rose fantes.net/pumpkin-pie-pocket-tart-recipe.html
Pumpkin Pound Cake by Nina Rose fantes.net/manuals/nina-rose-pumpkin-pound-cake_recipe.pdf
Ravioli by Palmer fantes.net/manuals/palmer-ravioli-cannoli.pdf
Ravioli fantes.net/fante-s-grandma-rina-s-square-ravioli-stamp.html
Ravioli by Marcato fantes.net/marcato-raviolissima.html
Ravioli by VillaWare fantes.net/manuals/villaware_ravioli_maker.pdf
Romertopf fantes.net/romertopf.html
Rosettes fantes.net/rosettes.html
Rumtopf fantes.net/rumtopf.html
Salsa by Progressive fantes.net/recipe/progressive-salsa_recipe.pdf
Sandwich Toast fantes.net/manuals/palmer-sandwich-toasters.pdf
Schlemmertopf fantes.net/schlemmertopf.html
Shortbread fantes.net/shortbread.html
Spaetzle fantes.net/spaetzle.html
Spinach Cheese Puffs by Tartmaster fantes.net/tartmaster-instructions.html
Springerle Cookies fantes.net/springerle.html
Spritz Cookies fantes.net/spritz-cookies.html
Stroopwafels by Mrs Watson fantes.net/stroopwafles.html
Sugar Biscuits fantes.net/recipes/biscuit-mold.pdf
Tartlets by Ebba's Forms fantes.net/recipes/ebbas-recipes.pdf
Tigelle fantes.net/tigelle.html
Yogurt fantes.net/yogurt.html